Contact Us

Are you a current homeowner and need to contact us?

REACH OUT TO US

William Lyon Homes


Southern California

Jon W. Robertson

President, Southern California Division

4695 MacArthur Court, 8th Floor
Newport Beach, California 92660
Jon.Robertson@LyonHomes.com
(949) 833-3600

Patrick Donahue

President, Southern California – Inland Empire Division

680 Newport Center Drive, 3rd Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660 Patrick.Donahue@lyonhomes.com
(949) 554-2800

Northern California

Scott P. Roylance

VP Division Manager, Northern California

2603 Camino Ramon, Suite 450
San Ramon, California 94583
Scott.Roylance@LyonHomes.com
(925) 543-5500

Arizona

Julie E. Collins

President, Arizona Division

8840 E. Chaparral Road, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Julie.Collins@LyonHomes.com
(480) 893-1000

Nevada

Brad Nelson

President, Nevada Division

1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 500
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
Brad.Nelson@lyonhomes.com
(702) 263-8200

Colorado

Jeff McGovern

President, Colorado Division

400 Inverness Parkway, Suite 350
Englewood, Colorado 80112
Jeff.McGovern@LyonHomes.com
(303) 795-1976

Texas

Bryan Havel

President, Texas Division

810 Hester’s Crossing Road, Suite 235
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Bryan.Havel@lyonhomes.com
(512) 953-4100

Polygon Homes - A Proud Division of William Lyon Homes


Oregon

Jason Baker

President, Oregon Division

703 Broadway Street, Suite 510
Vancouver, Washington 98660
Jason.Baker@PolygonHomes.com
(503) 221-1920

Washington

Brandon.Scheibner

President, Washington Division

11624 SE 5th Street
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Brandon.Scheibner@PolygonHomes.com
(425) 586-7700